Sort:  

hahaha good one

Lol desperate blockchain hustler memes !

Need to borrow a few bitcoin to build a time-gate.....( ICYMI: http://www.satoshinakamotoisatimetraveler.com/?i=1 )

hahaha very funny

Thanks for this special laughing arnold gif it made my day

Türk musikisinin unutulmaz eseri geldi aklıma ; yıldızlara baktirdim fallarda cikmiyorsun... Seni görmem imkansız, imkansız... BTC ruyalarim olmasa😂😂😂😂

Aynen egemen abi btc rüyaları diye türk musisiki yapılsa keşke :D

Let's just hope that in another 5 years we do not see the same post on Dmania where you see a shooting star and make a wish saying "I wish I could go back to 2017 so that i could have sold my Bitcoin for it's maximum price" :P

Nooooooooooo!!!

It seems that the star didnt ~fall~ for it :D

Nice one ahahahah

Hahaha love this pic😂👌 I'm also posting memes on my page, maybe you want to check it out or even follow me haha would be awesome! ❤️

LMFAO dude your posts are so relatable

hahahaha u made my day bruh :D

Thanks nozco funny memes is my job !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42