Sort:  

good post my dear i hope your post is well.I just support you and I just upvoted you my dear

Thank you!! Thanks for the kind words and the support! I appreciate it.

you are most wellcome my friend

Haha really it is so real .... Really dam hilarious i have upvoted your meme because I know it is quite hard to make someone laugh ..... I am also trying a lot to make good memes on btc ..... Keep it up bro

lol thanks man!! Good Luck! :)

Same 2 u bro keep working hard you are doing a great thing of making someone laugh .... Because you know laughter is the best medicine

I won't go out of my home if crypto falls 😋

I don't think I can even afford to run that now XD

Lol I know... and its a 2 stroke! Ha

Haha.... This was really hilarious. I cannot recall when I laughed this hard. My Jaws are paining. I can see people who are going through this phase.

lots of us lol

hehe it's monday i was really having the same sort of feeling in the morning.

Nice post

Lolllll, cant stop laughing, anyways thank you sooooo much for this. Keep it up

Are you kidding?? I would not be able to afford the gas for that thing!!

This is not funny for some of us (not me, don't worry), but it's a great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47