Sort:  

I think, it is waste of time; I never got a second vote, and so did my friends. We only got 1 vote from dMania, whereas we had been posting daily. There are, however, some more users who are getting a vote daily.

I see that it is bias sometimes. Just need to figure out what they like to get the vote.

They have changed some rules. I hope you have read this article: https://steemit.com/steem/@zombee/dmania-bot-v3-curation-by-dmania-supporters

I wanted to tell you thanks for the fact that you help me when I come up here and I'll hold you, I will not forget your help :)) @steemengines

You are welcome :) Anytime

I like your meme.

Where Dmani @dmania thats absolutely good content Upvote :)) ) )

Thanks for the shout out man :)

Best meme, I like..

I like your meme 😂

I still new... Ain't sure about that :3

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 8.44% vote... I was summoned by @steemengines! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54