Sort:  

How about those "winners" that rage-quit Steemit and then boomerang back around after 3 weeks? Hahaa...

There has plenty of them recently 🤣 😅

FollowBack every day 100%

This is so funny, especially because I'm just writing a piece about the preparations I made before I quit my job and became a full time Steemian :D

Hey Mrs. Popular 🤣... I will be looking forward to your next post then 😉

Look who is talking! Mr. I have 100k+ social media stalkers! 😈😈

Pick up the phone if yo want.... :)

Quit from others & join steemit best qualified to work a job.

Most people have a job called Facebook, they just don't didn't realize it yet and they work for them for free. lol

A "slave to the rhythm" on FaceBag. Why "stack" for them when I can stack for myself?


source

Hahahahahaha!!! Very true.

Funny quote @stackin I am still unable to get some earning to pay my study charges

Keep on tryin' :)

After incident with Facebook. Calling Tzuckerber )))

You are not alone)))
After steemit all hate facebook. ..#deletefacebook

Ha! I wish I can say that and do Steem full time! Need to stack more SP and earn more on my posts!

The best thing to do ;) life changing opportunity awaits

@stackin I would not want to be any where else but STEEMIT..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94