Sort:  

LOL it feels so good when anyone gives you a big vote

We all have really worried to see the sea of red, but your post gives me hope and laughter.

The markets going to rebound, Huge gainz if we HODL this year :)

Good post

That'ts an awesome moment.

But when it is the other way round, after you might have spent several hours in making your meme and you received cent till pay-out


SRC

That meme is one of the funniest lol .... The person asked Dmania why they didn't get a "upvote" haha

hahaha.. am cracking my rib here, he has taken it personal and to the extreme edge

I'm looking for space gap dmania bot..!!
hahahaah
expect time of my time has been spent will be paid off.

it is a good feeling :-)

I gave you link to someone stealing your last meme not sure if you saw it.

They did? HAHA. I'll let them let go for now :)

I liked it very much :)

So your "I get rich by posting memes" wasn't really a meme!
Just kiddin stack, keep it up

It was the guy on "Wolf of Wall Street" who made all the 💰🤣

Oh yeah, this was it! 🤣
Well from your vlogs you look way better than this guy. Probably not as rich but still!

😹😹😹

Lol.... Jumping to the moon

Going to the moon lol

I think the moon is too close! lol

dmania vote is huge but it never gave me a single vote.

Try making a real good one that no one uses :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71