Sort:  

I saw that post after seeing this..The 14 upvotes you got now shows $68.00!..I haven't earned 25℅ of that even after the continuous steeming of more than a month!

This is the time I must learn more about EOS.

It means I will pick a career in promoting eos

Steem + EOS = Millionaire in a few years 😂🤣

Lol...I wish to see such upvote for real

Got an $80 one few weeks ago 😂😅

Missed it, went to that thread and wept. Dude went full blown Aggrandizer mode that day. Ginabot couldn't notify no shit.

“The word” lol

Yep. Ned is more popular for it than being CEO

Eos it's a good crypto in this year I hope she will be 200$, I buy 200EOS from binance. Thanks for meme, upvote

Nice, EOS is my top 5 crypto holds :)

For me it's the 8th, after BTC, ETH, ADA, XEM, IOTA, XLM, NEO.

What about steem ;(

I don't invest in steem , i just earn him. )

you invest your time into STEEM! That is still investing!

also, not to be a grammar nazi, but steem no matter how good it is, isn't he. He is for living things only.

Dan sold his stake he’s a minnow now... ha ha!

lol... can I keep commenting, please..

Awesome, btw..did you buy new glasses?

The only shades I got are my Stunna Shades 🤣😎

EOS is my next buy... just because i trust Dan and i can see that if he pulls it off it will be much better than neo or ethereum

Been accumulating EOS positions for months... we got 4 months before the ICO is over 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

I'm dropping 300 bucks on it next month, cant put more because i'm still a college student...

Just dollar cost average it, $100 a week 😀

I could do that... btw i was thinking of going 50/50 eos, neo, do you think i shouldn't? neo gives dividends i love me some dividends...

Neo is also excellent , anything that has or will build there own blockchain protocol. Hate to say it but Cardano is a buy also. All long term holds :)

:( need more moneyzzz for all these coins... going to split it 50 50 neo eos, still haven't researched Cardano

You're very lucky if that happens @stackin! :)♥

I just should buy a $100 bot vote jk 😂

Becomes hard to believe hahah.... Geuss i should try make a very comprehesive post on eos... :)

Some STEEMIANS don’t like EOS posts lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83