Sort:  

When we will end this fight? It really has to be stopped so that I can sleep with my pillow. They can also use their hands but why take use the pillow, it is the main question here.

thanks for share funny post

thanks for share

Dilly Dilly!

There's a fucking account called aggrandizement??? 😂😂😂

I don't think there is.

Dilly Dilly!

I’ll be using that word for the rest of my life 😀

I had to look up that word!
family guy is awesome :)

Don’t feel bad, I did the same thing a few days ago 🤣😂

good:) looking forward to tomorrows new word!

i can't just stop laughing, "Aggrandizement"

hahahaha ... indeed bro... unfortunately one can get this feeling when looking at them for quite some time. On the other hand one maybe considering their behaviour as proper and applicable business attitude, hence arguing and leading discussion however always under the foucs of making a progress towards a certain goal... question here may only be what´s the goal of them?

Drama causes attention, best marketing tool ever created 😀

very true... seems like they know how to manipulate the mob and make them their B*** LOL

That's right! You need to trigger people! People are bored of the same old stuff! Marketing needs to have some excitement inside of it! Charles Bukowski talked about it a lot!

Agrandizzement is becoming the most used word on the platform 😂

The funny thing is that’s the first time I ever heard of the word in my life 🤣😂

So did I. I had to look it up in dictionary what does it mean 😂

😂 😂 lol, I guess that's you eating away while they pillow fight. 😂

Just enjoying the show 😂

Yes @stackin we all googled that shit 😂

Ha ha ha ha ha I had to Google that! And now I know....Thanks @stackin Appreciate the English lesson sir :)

Learning is important lol

AGGRANDIZEMENT   Google Search.png

It became one of my favorite words of late lol

lol thanks to u... I dont know too

@stackin I thought you would have a 70 Reputation by now.......What's the HoldUp ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36