Sort:  

Question please @demania
40B66AD4-B9A2-444F-873F-DC9A0FF4FE53.jpeg
I am new to demania. I have problem not understand it: when I am on my steem account here and find demania post, I click on ( view post in demania) , I am transferred to main demania app /page .. I am asked to authorize demania to ( take my voting role) before I can continue! Which I don’t understand. Is it a must I authorize demania taking my posting and voting role??
I appreciate your help to make me start !
@josteem

Im starting to see this girl more and more on here...should i know of her?

funny

Lol, that is so funny. Waking up to this in the morning is really cool. Thanks for putting a smile on my face.

You might wanna contact heath ledger who would love to “put a smile on that face” :p really sorry but i had to say it :p

Oh damn, shots fired! 😁

hahaha--- this is serious.
How i wish @stackin could just close eyes using this form of technicality and visit my posts and give me massive upvote

Or this one!

458972.jpg

Wish we get that dinasour Head Elliot wave soon 😂

sadly most people do TA like this lol

Damn it, I was trying to pick a fight with them 😂

some dickhead might tag @baejin by accident and you'd get bernied 😂

Hahaha... bullish trend forming, triangles approaching a b c d e formation. Cryptos breaking out of dante’s inferno... = technical analysis these days.. 😂😂

ha ha ha... lol

🤣😂🤣😂

Always make me funny 😆😃😂😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41