Sort:  

Yea it happened to me once and it wasn't a pleasant the venue.
I just owe it myself and get things straight next time.

Its Kinda like this...
panda.gif

That's so frustrating said Google Docs users never.

That one is much better 😂🤣

i friggen love that panda

Any one time of this happening is too often. I like to back up new work in Google docs just in case of an unwanted incident.

It happen to me like 6 months ago... I got to cocky and was like, "It can't happen to me again." HAHA

I like your post
Upvote me

This happened when I did my introduceyourself post.

Frustrating! I forgot everything I wrote... no worries I'll probably type it again later tonight, to exhausted lol

Google docs is your friend. You put a lot of emoji's into your post so I know your double pissed.

People don’t understand that it takes a little bit more effor with all that emojies lol

hahaha
funny

I’m scared to do that these days, macs are expensive haha

Alternative title: When someone shitposts and makes over $500.

That's why it's good to write it in something else. Also, the editing on Steemit is still filled with glitches and because of that, I prefer copy-pasting the final/almost final version. No more headaches. :D

I got cocky and was like pshhh never going to happen to me again, guess what? It did 😂🤣

Always backup!! Notepad is your friend.

I thought I got good enough for the last couple of months... then boom, all gone lol

That was funny as hell!

Funniest meme ever! 😂

Hey, this guy was completely saddened by his work, see a hard day haha :)

He needs a new job lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34