Sort:  

What my grandparents think I do:
img_7738.png

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

That's pretty funny! We are just basement dwelling computer nerds! LOL

Its kinda cool now to be crypto geeks lol

Kid invests 100 dollar into bitcoin years ago
Becomes millionaire

Invests earnings in bit connect
Declares bankruptcy

Oh snap, that should become a MEME lol

29336623-B8B5-49B9-9D76-C61F4CE991D2.jpeg

I took your advice and found a meme challenge to post it into haha just posted it!!!

Hey guys, I wanted to test something out called Dmania... It's a website where you can publish your MEME's and get posted on the Steem Blockchain.

It's interesting, tell me what you guys think. You can visit the website at the link above.

I post there memes, but few of them upvoted

I am really enjoying it! It balances out the whole steemit environment since things can get a bit serious there. I love the daily laugh!

Can you confirm that @upme is Dmania post friendly? I was confused on their policy.

hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

I am definitely that dude at the bottom right 🤣

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $85.16

Lovin the support! 🙌🏼

Who is Ezreal?

Mannnn, I'm going to have to keep in my arsenal lol

Stare at bitcoins jumpin up and down all night (and day). It seems thats all I am doing lately. Good one mate.

lol! did you come up with this one? nice work!
what I think i do..😂 😂 😂

Na, I found it online lol... Wall Street, one of the best movies of all time 😎

That is about right lol

"They" just don't know 🤣

I remember using dmania before , it’s pretty neat

So funny, As long as I been on Steem... this is my first time hearing about it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37