Pushing Dmania!!

in #dmania7 years ago

dmania.png

Well, I just can't get enough of Dmania!! Of course I love the content here on Steemit, and have some of my favorites that I follow, but what could be more fun than to break up you day with a few memes?

Here's the last two Steemit themed ones I did on Dmania:

Explaining To Your Friends And Family How You Make Money

Steem Dollars.PNG

Keeping Steemians In Line

bernie.PNG

Another cool thing about Dmania, is the Dmania bot - which comes in and upvotes random memes (some rules apply), and the way in which the rewards are shared.. Basically 15% of each post's reward is shared with Dmania supporters. To see the Bot rules, and learn about becoming a supporter, click the link below!

DMania FAQ

Sort:  

Amazing.post beautiful and very useful.help our vote post my best friend

I think that is gonna be big also and a huge step for steemit

Excellent.... yeas. I just joined. Great content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52