If your women don't know what she wants to eat, then say no more....this guy cracked the code!

in #dmania7 years ago
Sort:  

But she might just assume you're broke and guess McDonalds first.

haha same line of thought I had.

Then McDonalds it is!

Or she might not realise she's paying because you 'forgot your wallet', and guess somewhere expensive!

Lol your going to far now hahaha ( i never forget my wallet, i got my electronic wallet )

This is by far best advice that I found on the internet regarding girlfriends.

That's the same thing what I thought, and I could not figured that out after 19 year's in a relationship! This one deserved a medal!

Check this audio out, might rock your world

Plot twist.

She has low negative expectations of you and the answer is what she doesn't want. :D

Well that could be me XD Now I know what to say when my bf asks me to guess where we gonna have dinner

But i have high expectations of her, and know what she love and like, and there for i would never fall for that trap. And would tell her, to try again. :)

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $88.31

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ

Thank you!!

I told you.

My 40 year old son rates this style very excellent :-)

hahaha im 40 to and i want to try this as well, the only problem is my woman is also on steemit and saw this meme to. I need to fix a plan B!

lol, scratch that. Best of luck

Haha, yes your right! 😘

Now you know what il will tell you the next time , your asking me what we gonna eat :)

Omg 🤣😂 I will have no comment on this babe!

HAWHAHWAHWAHWA AWESOME

Nice post .okey

hahha Well Said

Lol yeah, il remember this one!!

This is genius!

Level Brilliant!

yahhh you right

Try it out and see if it works :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55