Sort:  

I think you forgot to see the upvote button

not to forget, but no use uvote, because my Steem Power is weak,

Okay no problem but just upvote if you like anybody's content because it will motivate the person to work hard and give something new to this community ....... It is not about steem power it is about how many people really appreciate your work . ..... Keep steeming bro may you reach new heights on steem ....

Actually I often upvote others, so my steem strength is weak, let alone to upvote other posts, my own upvote post does not rise any value,

It's okay you will earn slowly and steadily......

Thank you my friend

Ur post is like bada waala nunnu

I trust Jesus Christ for EVERYTHING! He's always there for me. Praise God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56