Sort:  

That's me 😀

HAHAHAHA! This is so legit. I approve this message. :D

So true bro... Can't stay a minute without checking on crypto

lol It is a rollercoaster ride that is for sure.

sad but true

OMG !! where is this crypto market going.I cant believe my eyes.

I followed you to get the latest updates from you.

I hope you will follow me too...

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $100.37

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ

ne zaman bize de uğrarsın :))

Hiçbir zaman.

:( ciddi değilsindir inşallah

Ibrahim tatlises =ben insan değilmiyim.

ciddisin :(

neyse hayırlı geceler diliyorum @dmania

Thanks dmania..

What is getting you down?

nothing, how can you say that ?

Because it's the truth?

ha ha funny

I've had dreams about steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76