Sort:  

Yea I just heard the news, such bullshit. He made the multi trillion dollar violence apparatus mad and they aren't going to let that go.

That certainly seems to be the case. The timing is impeccable as well. Jason Boothe, Andrew Marich, and I will be doing a livestream on Friday evening discussing this. Love to have you there! (It'll be on DLive)

Cool, I sent you an email. I should be able to make it!

Unfortunately, I don't have access to my LUA/TVP emails -- haven't for about a month due to switching website hosts. We can connect on Signal if you'd like.

Sounds good, what would be the best way to do this? Do you want to send me the info offline? Take care man.

Would you email [email protected]? We can coordinate from there. No PGP unfortunately, so keep that in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74