Sort:  

interesting ..
I do not know if that is possible
Thanks for sharing‏..

It's horrible, sometimes I post something and instantly get 20 new followers^^

Ah! that explains it.Thank you.I have 700 plus followers,yet most of my posts get very few views.Something's cockeyed somewhere!

Yeah, there are thousands of bot accounts that try to follow as many people as possible. Often they belong to the same one person so that many accounts follow you in one moment.

Thank you. But what gain is there for the person or persons following thousands of accounts?

I'm not sure. Maybe they are hoping that some accounts follow them back so that they can start a resteeming bot later. At least this is what I think.

hehe, I think, I really agree with what you say, I do not need a lot of followers, because we need is a lot of votes for our articles. lol
Hopefully dmania will understand it all... :)

same to me

image(1)-1-1-01.jpeg
i beg your pardon.

These followers are like:

I have already wondered how come that somebody (me as well) can gain 5-10 followers 1 second after posting an article. Now I understand. It's so sad that it's possible to create such accounts.

Those follows were less terrible if at least any of them leave you a nice comment or an upvote but no... They're just ghosts

lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65