Sort:  

"Did you blacklisted?" This isn't even proper English. I don't think you should be paying for votes on memes that you didn't even spell check.

A lot of people work hard on their memes and take the time to spell check. What makes your meme more valuable than theirs?

Can you mention them ?
Yes that's not my native language to be perfect ... & I too create original memes ...
I edited more than 5 times this meme mistakenly I uploaded wrong post ..
Edit : Thanks for clarification

Ok. Here are a few names I have compiled but plan to add more to the list when I have time.

@kid4life
@equ1l1br1um
@bitcoinprank
@andimywapblog12
@pikachu35

I'm caught a few meme plagiarists on dMania and was able to cancel one delegation with coordination. I hope to build a large list of good meme creators but those that do not rely heavily on bots because bots are ultimately bad for the platform... except those that use them for the time being.

You got a 21.29% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @saimegh!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

if you need any help with your memes you can contact me before posting them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41