You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Security Warning: Dmania.lol is running mining scripts using your computer resources.

in #dmania6 years ago

Because there is a chance of a 40$ upvote from the bot that you cant get if you post directly to steemit. But take in consideration that only quality memes can get the votes so you might want to post them to steemit after all. Your attitude is toxic, gtfo.

Sort:  

I find your reply to accra unpleasant and wrong. I too had wondered and now I know I must stay far from all posts using dmania, since you react so violently to a simple question. I suppose you are now going to flag me also...

@zombee does runicar really represent your attitude to questions being asked? I also think that responding this way, with sarcasm and flags, at the time you have just been found to be in the wrong, even if unwittingly, is not good marketing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03