Sort:  

Isn't that always the case. Reputation below 30, vote worth a penny. I don't like the begging for votes thing and follow you follow me crap...

You don't like copper?

haha funny you said that. Years ago I briefly got into the whole copper penny hoarding thing. Did it for a few weeks and then realized how much space copper takes up and how much weight that is, I was like screw that. All the time sorting pre 1981 pennies from post 1981 pennies was wasted when I took them back to the bank. The bank wasn't too happy about me dumping all those pennies on them either lol

You should have paid a ticket with those. They absolutely love that.
(I remember seeing a video of an angry guy doing that LOL)

My whole family (except me and my brother), starting from my great granddad, were coin and stamp collectors, so i know a big deal about coin
and smelly old paper hoarding.

I have a nice holding of Chinese Pandas

That left me speechless my friend

I'm dying of laughing after seeing this post lol..... very spontaneous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35