Sort:  

Hahaha didn't see that coming, i feel sad tho

It's just satire. SteemIt isn't a welfare platform. It's up to us to "get out there and make something of ourselves". There are plenty of opportunities.

sure, for now i will just try to make something out of my self. and keep seeing what opportunities i could take, XD

Still, I can relate to the sad part also.....:)

LOL
steemit free speech zone has an entry fee of 3k steempower.
:D

Except on coupon day.......

LOL
Today must be coupon day then, 700+ steem gets you a one day steemit free speech pass, limited time offer of course.
:D

steemit might be growing up a little!
xD

bout damn time
lol

Voting power is really quite an interesting thing. It looks like you are doing well though and are already on your way to increasing your amount.

I certainly can't complain. I've been much more fortunate than most.
I have been moving most of my Bittrex acct. here as well.

Ironic, isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95