Sort:  

My steemit life in one gif


In Future

What awesome and profitable lifestyle....hehehe

totally agree, steemit is a lifestyle, a way of life ... and an addictive drug!


Fuente de la imagen

You are very right dear friend @ rok-sivante with your statement "Steemit is a life style"
In my particular case it is everything, I live, I feel and comment steemit, I go for a walk with the camera in your hand you never know when you find a beautiful shot to post on your blog.
I take the opportunity to wish you a great day

How are you doing @ rok-sivante?
I hope you're fine. It's been a few days I did not visit your blog, because I'm not healthy. Today my health is starting to improve and I try to visit you again.
Unbelievable !!, I found something new. And I try to take some important points of your post for me to translate in my post, hopefully people will be more relaxed to give definition for steemit . 😂
If you want to visit click here:
https://steemit.com/motivation/@moexyn19/apa-itu-steemit-rok-sivante-6bea4d98a9b58

waw ,,, this is very interesting, and I strongly agree with your opinion about steemit,
it is true what you say if steemit is our lifestyle respectively, and steemit is the life path of each user
@rok-sivante

Lifehack: Spend the time at your 9 to 5 job posting on Steemit! ;)

Bagi saya steemit adalah sebuah kedewasaan karena banyak hal yang bisa di dapat di sini.
Betapa banyak nya sarjana pengangguran di negara kami indonesia tapi platform ini membuat mereka lebih berarti sekarang.

Thank you for visit @rok-sivante. 😊
I really appreciate your support for my success and all steemians . It is an honor for me to be your friend.
You know? If you look at me, you must say "apparently you little boy" 😂 I still look a teenager. And you have to believe that. 😁
You are a good motivator for a child my age. 😂💖

Everything you say is true brother.

But...

I feel like we need to add a disclaimer, like:

"Yo btw! The Steemit lifestyle is nothing like the 'internet lifestyle' the sleazy internet marketers out there preach okay?!

And when I talk about hard work and how it's not for everyone, I don't use it as a caveat to cover my own ass.

The people in Steemit are nice, respectful and downright real!

Plus my homie @aldentan is super cool and I heard he's really handsome and sexy."

PEACE LOL

ha ha. 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38