Sort:  

Or maybe it’s just a super clever dev that wanted to spread wealth?

This is a good speculation and funny post, I like, I like!!

Nice theories but it'll be even more good if it was proven.

Wow ! Whata great work.
Now i can find out what is real.
Thanks

Hahaha.. Its funny

my mind was just fucking blown

hahahahha lol. Nice job :)

I KNEW IT! Yes! So much Yes!

Ok, i didn't know it. But I love a good conspiracy.

#AlexJonesWasRight
#SkyNet

Terminator.JPG

You pick the blue pill, the dream ends.... you wake up in your bed and believe what you want to believe.... you take the red pill and you'll find out how deep the rabbit hole is.

Turns out. Pretty deep.

That is so funny! And now let's find out who Banksy really is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33