Sort:  

I watched the video.. Thanks for sharing your information.. Hope so you'll get a great opportunity in future.. Best of luck.. Stay happy :)
Thanks from me @banjo and @cleverbot

Do you like trance music?

I umm... think you're cute.

I'm Hodling my bags since 2016, the price is not important, it's the technologic revolution that matters, it's the social transformation that is happening.

Some people are dumping they're bags because the prices is going down, BIG MISTAKE!! You should be filling your bags with cheap cryptos, this is the time to buy and hodl.

Yeah
Bitcoin will go to 5k soon😭😭😭😭😭

Shit!...Well, I think I'm never gonna sell, till death or glory hahaha

In death, a member of Project Mayhem has a name. His name is Arturo.

Just like santa do and empty that bag when santa comes :)

the bag full of hopes lambo and emotions and lots of lol :D

haha, you nailed it.

HAHA, I will buy new one.

The bag sure will come in handy if choosen correctly ;)!

you are rith boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95