Sort:  

Nobody is responsible

It's called an" intermediary-free decentralized system" for a reason

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

dont know.jpg

This post has received a 9.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @richatvns.

WARNING! The comment below by @blockchainfiend leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

good post...

@richatvns This is really make me jealous!!!
Not just a funny meme, but the support you receive is also amazing. a humor with message illustrations. hopefully you keep posting things like this in the future.

CHEERS!!!

I will follow me and you'll get alot more of it in your feed and I upvote you guys!thumbsupcolor.jpg

🤣⚰️🚬

You forgot the "bad" whales.

sorry I'm trying to become one follow me...
for the solutions....

grouper.jpg

nobody! It's a blockchain right? :D

Challenge, where you can win up to 100s $SD!
If you want to, you can try it here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@guessandgain/guess-and-gain-2-1-day

epic-win.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47