Sort:  

It's the most asinine shit going on today with people simply exposing their children to sex at an early age. All the weird perverted shit is being treated as if it's always been the norm.

Have you witnessed this with your own eyes or are you just repeating stuff you see online?

I'm Canadian too. The culture here is to permit anything by the fear of appearing "intolerant". I think that meme is bang on.

You only hear about this stuff on the internet or TV, have you witnessed anything like this?

Hi. A few days ago i was flagged by you. I appologize if anuthing i posted was offensive. Ive tries to edit the post but i cant figure it out. I spend alot of time on those posts. I guess im just new to this. But that flag set mw back and torally discouraged me. If you can shed any light on how i can edit that post so it does not offwnd any ore. Thx.

Get used to being hammered by flagging cliques. It's one of the most popular reasons why this platform is dying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76