Sort:  

I must say it's very very difficult to hold the laughter after seeing such funny gif. Thnx for sharing & making me laugh like anything

Glad to know that :)

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $65.02

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

You just Nailed it buddy

You got a 11.85% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rahulsaini!

He enjoyed the spin! 252% upvoted Thanks!

Hello ,I'm Follow you and upvote 100% ..Please mutual Upvote and Comment the Post
https://steemit.com/dmania/@messwir/here-anyone-will-buy-zg1hbmlh-klcyv

Nailed that one.. What a truely unique way to start my day on dmania with this post.

I am glad that you liked it :)

wait... where's the ima-!!

Wow!! I got it!!

Hello I am pleased to know you

Nice to meet you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51