Sort:  

😂😂😂

Sucker!! 😐 that shit sucks. People check your shit!

...call it .975 and pour some speed bumps! 🤣🤣🤣

Now, THAT'S a friend... who can laugh at another friend's misfortune. Chops were made to be busted.

Im taking my toys and going home. I hate you guys 😂

Oh no, did you melt a 90% in with other .999? Oh that would suck.

Yup 😥

@pit-bullion Your Next Post should be what you do now that your SHIT ain't Pure......................

Michael Congrats on your 60 Reputation Now too. @pit-bullion is SPECIAL now on STEEMIT

Stok!!! I been waiting for it man. Took forever!! Thank you!

What do you have against 90% silver? I love constitutional silver.

Only hate it when its mixed in with my pure stuff

right, keep my silver dimes and quarters separate, hey @pit-bullion what do you think about penny sorting for copper ?

My thoughts personally..... too much work for the reward. But if you have the time why not

Yeah it happens 🤔😬

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

:S sorry to hear this bad news

That suck! Can you get the impurities out and get it back to .999? How can you tell that it's not .999? I'm still new to the game, so haven't covered that part.

I can honestly tell as soon as I go to pour it. Its just not the same

Ouch... So you know what did it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74