partywalrus' MEME theme #5

in #dmania7 years ago

Welcome to partywalrus' MEME theme!

Been busy moving places lately, but I'm finally set and sorted. Been a while since my last contribution, but here we go again! Another tribute to our beloved central banks and their fractional reserve lending:

Ps. I <3 Inflation

FreddyCruger.jpgSource

Please consider following me for more fun memes @partywalrus

Previous entries:

Banks protecting us
Dude, where's my crypto?
To the MOON!
Compromises

Sort:  

Nice rhyme :)
The banks better watch out. Crypto is getting stronger and more powerful haha

Ya, it's from the movie "Nightmare on Elm Street". Interesting to see how this will all turn out for sure. The banks are powerless, lol. Even government doesn't really want them. They've just been a "necessity" until now.

I haven't actually seen the movie even though its been around forever.
Yeah I agree about the banks

Love your name, partywalrus sounds fun lol Tales from the Crypto

Cheers :-) Ya, the partywalrus is an amusing breed. Particularly interested in crypto and finance apparently, this one. Very fond of banks also, lol.

Inflation is coming to a fiat near you thanks to 10 years of loose monetary policy from the irresponsible and immoral central bankers.

Lol! May I borrow that for a meme?

Why certainly! Let me know when the meme is posted please.

Will do! I'll tag you :-)

Scary and funny. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Congratulations @partywalrus! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @partywalrus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64