Sort:  

I saw that. Doubt that the Dmania bot has any human oversight though.

Right? It isn't even original plagiarism, the plagiarism is plagiarized!

Ah yes, but the point is that leaving a reply attached to the bot means it remains visible near the top, where as mine would sink to the bottom as I didn't up vote the post. The link to the gif I posted is based on the original video which has a wider format, but it does prove that the post is far from original. I'm not going to waste my time to find the original video. Also check out his self up votes on the comments with 2 votes; he uses 2 accounts: apon6431 and apon6631.

I'm getting disgusted with the huge payouts that clearly show that the different platforms have a bias to the exclusion of others; look at this DTube upvote:

This is absolute low effort garbage not worthy of what originally started as a $209 upvote on a video with no sound. This means that I will not render any DTube exclusive material until this BS stops; to compete with garbage I already have YT, so why put in the effort?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50