Sort:  

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $49.35

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Please vote and follow me

@okean123 bro don't mind, you misuse your power,it's not moralaty,i saw a post in @nevlu123 id he posted in dmania.lol site and this site post condition is only fun,so this person posting fun, but you think seriously and you misuse your vote power,so sad bro,hope you don't mind and it solve with moralaty.thanks

I don't misuse my power, I use my power. Flagging is part of this website just like upvoting. As I already told, there's nothing funny in the post I flagged and flagging is exactly what you should do when something's not funny.

As your wish bro,thanks..

Hahahaha a very clever little mini kid :)

Lol. Nice post

@okean123 why you flag my post??????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29