Looking forward to summer

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania






@yanes94 as I promised I would mention you for my newest artwork;)
This is my new drawing, it suddenly came to me and I love the effect with the changing colours.
Fun to make a G.I.F

Thanks for watching

image

image

Sort:  

Yeah, another GIF-lover ! :) That's a really beautiful result and indeed love it what you did with the gif-effect changing colors. Thank you for sharing this !

Thank you I'm glad you like it I really appreciate it :)
Xxx

Your work is very beautiful, I love it and with the change of colors it gives a great effect.

Thanks @nymia.aryn for keeping me in mind to see your work. ;)

You are welcome, thanks for taking a look and voting :) I really appreciate it!

Xxx <3

Ok, keep developing your talent and you will see how wonderful it will be here in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97