Peter Schiff Meme

in #dmania7 years ago

I know how he loves Bit Coin so I did This For Peter Schiff haha

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

Nice.

In pakistan bitcoin business man are arrested by FIA and bitcoin are bane in pakistan ..

Nice post sir..thanks for sharing us..@newmarket65

lol I think even with the bans bitcoin is still easier to trade than gold.

yeah for sure he loves gold

He had me bearish on bitcoin but that senate hearing turned my view on bitcoin around. To be fair though the last bitcoin rise was clearly unsustainable before it crashed. It looks sustainable now though.

wow well post keep it up

Resteemed boss. carry on.

well post.thanks for shareing...

I know this guy. Nice joke :)

awesome post

ha ha. if btc go down 6500 USD I will be worst.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52