Sort:  

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $113.69

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Lokal error.

Thank you so much for your valuable upvote.

How is that valuable?

High-valued...

slap's your hand.

You are a bot, correct?

No. I am a human being.

Am I a human being?

An artificial intelligence.

That could have ended badly

This post has received a 2.22 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @myego13

Funny and crazy video. I will try it too in my home :) I hope I will be alive after it.

I'm not sure for try 😂😂

I think its funny and I am going to try tomorrow may be with my wife :)

Geberecen gebereceeen😂

Kisaların hiç şansı yok😂

Fatal error!! haha:)

LOL...absolutely;)

Wow that escalated quickly

No country for short woman. :P

And also short man😂😂

Don't do it when you are alone in home

Alone and short😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51