You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minor Mistake Dmania Supporters | Everyone deserves a second chance

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

Hi @zombee,

I started to focus on dMania content. And it was only 4 days.
I was try to understend the Gini Simpson. And I realized that I did not love voting to the same persons. BUT I was using SteemAuto and it's voted all friends and my sister and relatives.

I just "want to fix" and unvoted myfriends. I even told people I know. Thinking I did them a favor; I said, "fix your gini-simpson", "unvote your own meme's votes."
As I mentioned, it was only 4 days and I did not know.

And .. We have entered the blacklist :)

Everyone deserves a second chance

I am very pleased to consider re-evaluating the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44