Sort:  

Signs were all over the wall, people did not want to look.

haha someone sure got heart attack bcz pf bitconnect ponzi scheme

This comment has received a 31.41 % upvote from @whatsup thanks to: @jassi.

I think i just got heart attack by ur pic miss ;)

hahahahahahahaha the most established lending hyip

My thing is if it is too good to be true then it probably is! So yeah I did not invest and feel bad for all those who lost the massive amounts of money. The people and the ICO that are scamming is giving bitcoin and altcoins a bad name.Nice post! Upvoted

I fear, people are having very diverging opinions on how far something still sounds like "truth". The gullible and possibly uneducated have been far more likely to think this was a great investment. Thanks for the comment!

I was one of these sad souls that got in late :( as it crashed

Sorry to hear so. Have an "upgoat" and remember: it may have been a very expensive lesson, but it was a lesson nonetheless. I had my fair share of pricey lessons during crypto-trading, as well. : D

Hahaha, one must be smart to choose the real one.
Nice post, upvoted and followed you for more interesting posts in future.

I like the little uptick right before it's completely dead. There must've been someone trying to buy that dip

Hehe, a few traders indeed tried to buy the dip, I think. However, it's looking good, now. The line went more or less completely flat against zero value. Was a daring trade, I doubt it succeeded. o.O

Every ponzi scheme kills our hopes and dreams. I had a terrible experience with ponzi schemes in 2017. I am glad to find steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97