Sort:  

When 30% of the postings in "new" are something along the lines of "waiting for an upvote", "if dmania does not upvote", "please upvote" etc. pp. I can imagine the response of dmania's bot might sound similar to the above! (^____^)

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $77.35

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Oh hey, good to see you in this posting. ^^

Yes, I stopped joining in on groups and postings that state, "Vote for me and I'll vote for you, etc..."

Every time I did that, I saw my posts get crushed with negative votes.

Would rather just grow my channel/blog organically and have real readers and viewers interested in my content.

Oh wow,
yes, definitely go for organic growth in that case!

I have to result in begging at this point because I cant upvote people or upload content anymore, it says I need to power up!

you have delegated all of your SP, that’s why you cannot post at the moment. Undelegate your steem power (takes 7 days) and you will be able to upvote/post again. :)

good old, "too damn high" memes

Haha, but these same people make steemit grow and more lively.

Fair point! Keep in mind that my posting is meant to be humour! I am also in favour of growth/liveliness on Steemit.

OK, please don't get me wrong, you are a great writer, and everyone is here to support steemit, I would love to get to know you more, I'm here to make more friends especially outside my own country, I want to know more about different places. One love.

Is it should be begging or should be giving? Hope not will do the best of the rest :)

I think giving upvotes, even as a minnow, has a greater long-term benefit for all involved, opposed to begging for upvotes.

Hehehe but sometime we find pity ourselves if our post wasn't being noticed and no u.v hahaha, 😲

That does happen, yes. Good and funny content will help to get noticed on dmania, I guess. I am not sure what works well for the rest of steemit, yet. Steem on, as you say!!

Of course we are not just here for the rewards but also to gained friend and start conversation to others. Well hang on to this :)

the post, the weather, the universe? thanks for stopping by, though. ^^

Thanks to those who have been here a while and those who are new. we can do it, as you can see Steemit is going strong and the Steemcoin is up also and that's great it's coming up on the five dollar mark per coin and Steemcash is up too. So far the site is great and do what they say they will I just do my half of the work and the site does the rest. Post good blogs and you could make good money it's not hard I just keep at it. and try to keep those eyes on my blogs and with all the new up coming line up Dtube,streeming,xxx, as well as others soon to come means steemit will be bigger soon. That's more channels of revenue and more revenue means more smiles and happy people the kind I love to interact with don't you. So come on let's get to blogging and enjoy our Steemit site to the maximum get your friends near you to join as well and you will not feel so alone or instantly start making new friends on Steemit most of all let's get those posts out so that cash can come in.

What?

I am sorry, but if you actually like Steemit, how about you start complying to some of the rules established on the platform? First and foremost, please stop spamming your meaningless commentary.
You have posted your above comment on 57 (and counting) postings. Stop it or you will eventually end up getting flagged and hence downvoted by other users.

This post has received a 21.63 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @moregwei.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99