Sort:  

I Posted My Version About 2 Weeks Ago Here It Is
=

I think I remember seeing this.

There was a problem with my meme - it would be easier to whack the 11 recipients ahead of you instead of whacking 12 healthy donors.

No because he still wouldn't have the organ available.

I should have listened. It looks like Nano is mooning hard.

Lol Yeah 36% Up MOON NANO MOON!

Lol, after whacking the 11. His job won't be completed if he doesn't whack the 12th person, hope you know how to run n dodge bullet like Neo in matrix. Lol

Alright. Hope your not on the hitman's way?

jajajaja

really a good post. Money has always problems if we have or not.

hi @money-dreamer I want to make friends with you. I have followed you before and have given you a vote. hopefully we can share each other here

follow me @uswatun hasanah

Why not just whack the 11 sick ones ahead of you and one healthy donor. Seems more logical anyhow. lol

Very good post,@ money-dreamer...

Never gonna have this kind of problems if you never become rich !

I'm not sure I follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56