Sort:  

@monajam I will make a gif like this with my german shepperd :). Never read about DogeCoin, but it keeps appearing everywhere in my path, so I need to do some research on it.

Yes, I also see a lot about dogecoin, and it may do well in future. Just came to know that Verge is the fork of dogecoin, and Verge has been undergoing some great deveopments

@monajam Yeah, missed Verge, wanted to buy just before the boom, I was looking in "cheap" coins at that time, high supply coins with potential that looked cheap to others. Unfortunatelly I missed the opportunity... There will be more in the future.

@monajam sent 1 SBD to your account for the best comment on this post. Even tough I stopped doing this for my posts with memes and gifs, I will still continue doing it for the cryptocurrency posts. Thanks for the comment

It was a pleasant surprise for me. Thanks a lot :) :)

Thank you also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63