Sort:  

Too freaking hilarious. 🤣

Lol !! That's apt comment my teacher should get because she squeezes the blood out of students by giving much homework ..

Thank you lol no one likes homework XD

This post has received a 4.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mmckersie.

Bwahaha ! the teacher is going to kill him , run Johnny ! lol! upped !😂😂😂

RUN JOHNNY! Happy Birthday!!!!! Thanks for the up!!!! XD

I've seen this exact meme in a few places over the last couple weeks. You should be careful, or you're going to get dinged for plagiarism.

every meme on here is from somewhere else you know that I don't appreciate you calling me out for using a comic that was meant to be shared with everyone I made the title so it's my own meme I didn't copy anything anyone has said about this comic before, its perfectly legit thanks....

I'm pretty sure the intent of these memes is to kind of write the captions and punchlines in the comic yourself. I'm not concerned that you don't appreciate someone calling you out for stealing someone elses comic and paying for votes to make money on it.

That's why there are white bubbles that make it easy to change the text inside. The fact that everyone else is plagiarizing doesn't make it "perfectly legit", and neither does changing the title.

All I'm saying is that if you get noticed by someone who cares more than me (steemcleaners, cheetah, etc...) they're probably going to flag you. I believe people are starting to keep a closer eye on dMania posts for spam and plagiarism. Many upvote bot services wont even allow votes bid on dMania posts for this reason. It's not difficult to create a unique meme -- and I would encourage you to do that, instead of this.

now your harrassing me, the bots aren't used to make money there for post promotion no one makes money off bots maybe you should do some research about that its not PLAGIARISM get a life! it is perfectly fine I would like too know were you seen this posted multiple times btw I only seen this once... if you dont stop bothering me I will start flagging you BACK OFF!

Seems like you should probably look up the definition of harassment as well as plagiarism. Good luck out there.

Harass: make repeated small-scale attacks on (an enemy).
"the squadron's task was to harass the retreating enemy forces"
synonyms: harry, attack, beleaguer, set upon, assail
"they were sent to harass the enemy flanks"
Plagiarism: the practice of taking someone else's work or ideas and passing them off as one's own.
The headline is my own work I never said that I created the comic.
Move along

I saw this exact same meme on dMania yesterday. But you can also see it:

I wouldn't say that I'm attacking anything. You can see that I haven't flagged this post at all -- I was just trying to suggest that you be careful before someone like berniesanders or grumpycat (you can also see that I didn't mention them in a way that will draw their attention to this post) comes along and decides to throw the hammer down -- because it does happen all the time.

A lot of these issues can be solved if you simply just link to the source where you took the image from, and state that the comic isn't yours.

There are some people on here that are pretty serious about decreasing the amount of plagiarism, because every SBD/STEEM you take out of the reward pool is some that others don't get.

this is the first time I have even done a meme in this way and it really isn't worth the argument with anyone over it supposed to be fun I wont be posting anymore like this totally ruined it for me... so sorry if I offended you in any way, hope you have a nice day

OMG that was friggin funny

Thanks Tiffany, we all need humor in our lives! :)

Im glad you got a laugh out of it! :)

You got a 1.92% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

🤪💥🔫

welcome... i always try to visited your post love u

thanks I will return the favor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29