When a Steemit Dolphin finds your post then upvotes and resteem's it for you ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #dmania โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Oh wow ! thats awesome ! I love dolphins , especially when they visit my post !upped and resteemed๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

the bitmoji you used looks like she's up to something haha, thanks for your support as always! :)

Lol! Yup , im fishing for whales and Dolphins !! lol๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

thanks I think he's a nice dolphin :)

Genial :-)

thank you :)

Wow likes your post .. happy reading it .. really amazing ... thanks for sharing on a good day.
I like to read every post you .. I also learn a lot about steemit from every post you. Whether it's writing or photos. Thank you steemians ..
It's an honor for me if you visit my blog..
@imranpase

thanks for your support i will check out your blog :)

The story of life!

hahaha yeah pretty impressive trick if i do say so myself :)

Hehehehe....

Release the Kraken! You got a 26.92% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Also upped and resteemed ! GoodLuck !!๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿฌ

thanks! :)

This post has received a 3.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hahahahahha,,

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 6.01% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48