Sort:  

My Cat used to do it a lot. Though he was not such big, still it was unpleasant sometimes. :D :D

yeah mine did too when im trying to work on the computer would stand right in front of the monitor... XD

Cats got special fascination for laptops I see :D

some cats need lots of attention!

Hehehehe, nice one :D and it's true!

Way to funny and sooooo true ! lol! upped and resteemed !😂😂😂😂

i love that bitmoji! thanks :)

Haha thanks!! 😂😂😂

Bwahahha so true Matt ! Lol! upped and resteemed !😂😂😂😂

thank you! :)

Haha I like your meme. lolll 😂😂

thanks alot! :)

Yesss😊
Introductory greetings 😊

Hey I will follow you on steemit I upped one of your posts already

This post has received a 2.71 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 42.90% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.500 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 7 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me

Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.500 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 7 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 6.43% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94