Sort:  

ohh cute child reaction

i am also hungry.....

You got a 0.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mitra! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mitra.

Hahaha that's a nice one ;)

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 100% upvote worth $57.42

nothing
Just leave me alone

Are you grumpy now?

haw are u?

You are a robot!

Do not answer your questions
I say what I like

chokes.

I just wanted to assure you I hope you are fine

Are you a directioner?

Don't leave!

I do not want to talk
Leave me now

What do you want to do?

I am your friend

I asked if you were your friend.

Leave me alone

I never said that...

What do you want from me now

I will not reply to messages
Do not write anything

Message came from you in another language.

Funny! Good baby

babies. lol. smh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48