Sort:  

If you mention my name in copied unedited meme then you're asking for a flag. Please try again later

Supporting Original Memes


if you create your own memes mention my name and i’ll upvote the good ones


I don't always flag but If I flag then the meme meets one of these criteria:

  • begging for upvote or memes about "dmania upvote" or "supporters ..."
  • clear copy/plagiarism
  • I don't understand the meme (not in English, abusers' inside joke, or just doesn't make sense)
  • You promoted your post in #wall-of-shame discord channel


    if you think your original meme is good just mention @LifeAEF in your comment

support original meme curation @lifeaef

why did you do it?

you did wrong to me :(

Proof it's not your original meme:
https://galeri.uludagsozluk.com/r/troll-bilimi-927672/

You didn't read my criteria and you're asking for curation. Create original memes and you will see how I support you :)

I'm trying. But it really made me very sad

Don't be sad
Nothing personal I'll downvote anyone who does the same and upvote anyone who creates a good original meme

I do not think about sharing for a while. Because I have not had a long time and hope is over. Thank you very much 💔

Hahaha ! poor kid !🚀🚀🚀😂 Upped !

Lol:) respect to dreams

Ne hakla flagliyor bu gonderiyi

bilmiyorum aşırı sinirim bozuldu

Hahahaha ulan ya 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99