Sort:  

You leave a trace here sharing delight

Your post is very good

hahahahah...lol

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.05% vote... I was summoned by @milend! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

böyle devamm

I've done this to my "thunder-rod" once or twice...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Daha fazla istiyoruzz

böyle devamm

I agree with you

Bueno compartiendo buena suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97