Harvard "University" gives War Criminal Hillary Clinton Medal for “transformative impact on society”

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Well, she did have a transformative impact on society. Just an incredibly negative one.
CB85BC10-8EDD-4A57-B637-5E2812584425.jpeg

What a great meme! LOL Killary is one sick, sick woman.

Agreed. When I call her a witch in conversation with friends, I preface it by saying, she is a literal witch. That is one evil woman.

Hitler, Stalin, and Mussolini also had transformative impacts on society.

Great post as usual.
If you happen to see this comment (or if anyone else knows the answer please chime in) I have a question: why does my upvote on various channel posts sometimes cause a decrease in steem? It really bugs me!

I still don’t fully understand it as well. I have seen it happen once or twice.

hmmm I believe this is because the value of your upvote depends both on the current average selling price of Steem and Steem Dollars, but also voting power decreases each time you upvote to prevent abuse of voting. The voting power increases back to normal after a while, I believe a few hours or days depending on how much of your voting power you used.

Interesting, thanks for your reply. Seems strange because I don’t watch/read all THAT much on Steemit yet, both b/c of time constraint & not everyone I watch/read is on Steemit. I’m going to start paying more attention to when that happens. (It’s annoying though & makes me wish there were a way to take my vote back! Haha)

hmmm yeah you can take back your vote! Just click the upvote button again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60