Sort:  

ha ha ha.... thats hilarious

May you be comforted

You got a 4.84% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @meme-anime!

You got a 25.32% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @meme-anime!

You got a 2.53% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @meme-anime!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.59% vote... I was summoned by @meme-anime! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Wow greate article!
You just got a 15.38% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

This post was upvoted 25+ by @bidbot. Thank you for using me, see you.

Funny can't stop laughing. But Cats prefer modern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45