Sort:  

Approved :D
I use busy.org so I didn't see the full gif before.
You got 100%


Supporting Original Memes


if you create your own memes mention my name and i’ll upvote the good ones


I don't always flag but If I flag then the meme meets one of these criteria:

  • Asking for upvote or memes about "dmania upvote” or "supporters ..?"
  • Clear copy/plagiarism
  • I don't understand the meme (not in English, abusers' inside joke, or just doesn't make sense)
  • You promoted your post in #wall-of-shame discord channel
  • Top rewarded Dmanics will be watched closely for above + low quality memes

if you think your ORIGINAL meme is good just mention @LifeAEF in your comment

Support my curation by upvoting this comment.

Lol nice creativity keep them coming 👌

This post has received a 1.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @meghana123.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17