Trending Post Owner Reaction when his post is Trending on Dmania.lol #comedyopenmic round 4

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





I nominate @humash604 and @nanu1 for participating in #comedyopenmic contest round 4

Follow button silver.gif Vote for me.gif Thanks You @maujmasti.jpg

Sort:  

Well, I didn't think a cat could look more arrogant until now.

ha ha ha but look the cat walk
Thanks for visiting my post I am blessed
need your support in coming post
Thanks
@maujmasti
Thanks You @maujmasti.jpg

Thanks you bro keep coming in my new post
I will be happy
Thanks again
@maujmasti

Thanks fo ryour entry. Can you please mention "comedyopenmic round 4" in your text or your title. And nominate 2 people per post.

Ok Sure
and Thanks for your support and visit here
@maujmasti
Thanks You @maujmasti.jpg

hehe nice, all the best

Welcome DiDi I try my best to be part of comedyopenmic round 4
thanks for promoting me there for "comedyopenmic round 4"
@maujmasti

nice cat walk. ;)

ha ha ha I also like it
Thanks for visiting my post bro
@maujmasti

just funny

Thanks you do visit more here
@maujmasti
giphy (3).gif

Thanks you do visit more here
@maujmasti

fun your post

Thanks you do visit more here
@maujmasti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43