Sort:  

“Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.”
― Marilyn Monroe

good and smart :) MM

John Wick is the best

yes, I know, I like Johnt Wick too

we could make john wick fun club :D lol

John Wick. 2 is not good

“The person, be it gentleman or lady, who has not pleasure in a good novel, must be intolerably stupid.”
― Jane Austen, Northanger Abbey

smart quote I need to mark this

hello huys this is so great meme

yes you right I like this picture too

check Kaledia song from John Wick

sia songs all her songs are the best

“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.”
― Albert Einstein

“As he read, I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, and then all at once.”
― John Green, The Fault in Our Stars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41