Sort:  

Hello @ mashiliyanage I have been following you from around 1 month ago. I see that you have been creating some projects for the community, and that's great. I don't have much SP to help, but I support all of your good ideas :)

Aah, that's ok. Being with around these is also a big help. I got my eye on you too ;)
Thanks for your kind words :)

And I just saw you're a teenager. Can you contact me on discord? I welcome you to our community :)

Good luck to the TOS community!

Thanks, and you can use our #tos tag when you're posting your daughter's work :)

Ok. Next time i will use it.

hahaha so funy......................

Maybe...But it's actually a project I'm running in here.

Yes very good job.........

Nice move @mashiliyanage. It's great to see you rock in steemit with other teens.

Oh, thank you so much!

@mashiliyanage is also posting videos articles! Recently @dlive seems to be popular in steemit.

Yeah, I love to use dlive! I'll be posting a video there soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85